Reviews

6.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.7
Value
6.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 22, 2018

    It was ok but wouldn't choose to stay here again.

    Shower didn't work
    Big rooms
    Beth
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 14, 2018
    Not clean. From the dirt on the bedding appeared that sheets had not been changed, bad water stains in the ceiling of the bathroom with tile cracked and looking like it would fall on me at any time.
    Liked that the room came with mini-frig and microwave, and that pets were allowed, grassy empty lot next door for the dogs to run and do their thing. Staff at the desk were helpful, refunded my second night when I chose to check out early.
    Dave Bowman
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 13, 2018

    It's a great place to stay, with the best price.

    There was a big stain in the carpet, and the carpet had patchwork. but it looked well swept. Plenty of room, but no furniture. Could've used a couple of chairs, rather than always sit on the bed.
    This property had the best price available. I had to visit Georgetown due to a death in family. The beds were clean. It fit everything I needed. Not your dream vacation, but great place to stay.
    Disappointed Traveler
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 10, 2018

    Disappointed

    We believe we were getting queen size beds and they were full. It was dated, needs upgrading. Very dirty towels and we found bugs in the bed.
    Not much to like
    Lester
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 9, 2018

    it was nice confortable @quiet i sleep very good

    I was very satisfied
    it was very nice @ quiet
    Passer by
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 4, 2018

    Over all it got the job done, I would not stay again because it’s looks and is lacking a remodel.

    Not very appealing, walls were needing repairs, there was a tv but it was a small screen, not very clean in the room.
    Price was great.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Crystal
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018

    Love the management team work with u very well meets your needs

    No complaints
    Great staff Great manager Great pool area Great area Great management Great room very clean very organized great security great hotel
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Averial
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Strongly Dissatisfied
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 27, 2018

    FILTHY

    Room was FILTHY and the entire place smelled like smoke even the room we stayed in was a non smoking room.
    Aaron
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018

    The room was better than i expected. Holiday inn quality

    Free wifi
    James
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 20, 2018

    This is the cheapest hotel in town and you pay for what you get. I won’t go back.

    The bed was extremely hard and caused my back to ache after the first night. When I opened a package of soap, it crumbled into little pieces. They give you one little envelope of shampoo, not enough for two people. There is poor communication between mangagement and staff. I asked for a late checkout, was granted same but returned to find the maid had taken apart my room. When I asked why, she told me no one had notified her of my late checkout. For breakfast, you get Raisin Bran cereal or some other type of flake cereal. They offer bananas, but they were out of them.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ann
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 14, 2018

    Won't book again.

    Bugs in the room. Loud AC. Tiles floors. Hair dryer didn't work. Big lack of breakfast selection.
    Bobby
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 14, 2018

    So filthy i couldn't make myself stay the 2nd night I had reserved!

    Filthy,rotten smell, dingy lampshades, everything was rusty and leaning... horrible experience, I know better next time!!!
    Bruce
    xa

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 13, 2018

    Good !location for my purposes. Staff is great but overpriced.

    Overpriced and hotel is dated
    Excellent staff
    Deanna
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shalisse
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paula
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 2, 2018

    We got what we paid for.

    Other visitors blocked sidewalks, left doors open. Place for weekday workers. Rent by week.
    Slept good,quiet area.
Loading reviews...