This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6
Reviews
    us
    10
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    February 11, 2018
    It's location to major intersection hyway.
    Clarissa
    us
    6.7
    February 1, 2018
    It could have been better
    It was cold in the room because we couldn’t get the heater to work. There are more. It don’t have enough space
    The price of the room
    Sanford Corey Hopson
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    Everything. It was like home feeling.
    Andrea
    us
    2.5
    January 30, 2018
    NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!
    There was NO hot water. They failed to mention that when we checked in! Also the room looked nothing like the pictures on the website!
    Nothing
    Charles
    us
    4.6
    January 28, 2018
    Got in at 2am left at 8:45 am glade we did not have to stay any longer.
    No hot water for shower
    Had a none smoking room but people where smoking cieretts & weed in the hallways. Door had a gap in it when closed so my wife got sick...
    us
    3.8
    January 22, 2018
    The room was disgusting, patchy carpet and cheap carpentry as far as the construction make up, it just felt dirty, not anywhere close to what I expected
    Good area friendly staff
    Ernest
    us
    9.6
    January 16, 2018
    Great value
    Service was great
    Wini
    us
    8.1
    January 15, 2018
    I would stay again
    mold in bathroom
    No hot breakfast only cold cereal and muffins.
    us
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lanean
    us
    6.7
    January 9, 2018
    Disappointed
    The room was freezing cold! The tv was small and you couldn’t see it from the bed.
    Friendly staff.
    us
    2.9
    January 3, 2018
    The hotel was nasty.
    us
    7.5
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eunice
    us
    2.9
    December 19, 2017
    Will not stay there again.
    BathroomRoom was dirty, towels looked dingy, toilet had stains, bathtub was also stained and worn, carpet dirty.
    Did not have coffee
    satisfied customer
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    it sufficed
    The restroom could use a cleaning, actually the rooms & facility could use a make over, but for the one day it sufficed.
    The rooms are spacious, the staff very friendly & prompt
    us
    7.5
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    4.2
    December 11, 2017
    Worst motel I've ever stayed in.
    The facility is very old. It smells badly throughout of tobacco smoke. The ice machine was broken, so that I was not able to get ice. On the second day of my stay, the control handle for the water in the shower came off, and I was not able to get hot water for a shower.
    The bed was comfortable. The WIFI was good, and the television cable service was good.
    Phyllis Gammage
    us
    9.6
    November 22, 2017
    Nose
    Location
    Armando
    us
    7.9
    November 20, 2017
    simple, fast, safe, enough for the purpose of my trip
    little old location. Breakfast was extremely simple
    NIce, clean, safe place. Easy to see from the road
    Ralland
    us
    4.2
    November 20, 2017
    I could not possibly recommend the property to anyone.
    Pillows too small, burned out light bulbs, poor flushing commode, sagging bed mattress, spartan breakfast, difficult climate control.
    I-35 access.
Loading reviews...
Close