Bewertungen

6,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,4
Komfort
6,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
5,9
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,6

Bewertungen

    Strongly Dissatisfied
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    27. Mai 2018

    FILTHY

    Room was FILTHY and the entire place smelled like smoke even the room we stayed in was a non smoking room.
    Aaron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Mai 2018

    The room was better than i expected. Holiday inn quality

    Free wifi
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. Mai 2018

    This is the cheapest hotel in town and you pay for what you get. I won’t go back.

    The bed was extremely hard and caused my back to ache after the first night. When I opened a package of soap, it crumbled into little pieces. They give you one little envelope of shampoo, not enough for two people. There is poor communication between mangagement and staff. I asked for a late checkout, was granted same but returned to find the maid had taken apart my room. When I asked why, she told me no one had notified her of my late checkout. For breakfast, you get Raisin Bran cereal or some other type of flake cereal. They offer bananas, but they were out of them.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ann
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    14. Mai 2018

    Won't book again.

    Bugs in the room. Loud AC. Tiles floors. Hair dryer didn't work. Big lack of breakfast selection.
    Bobby
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    14. Mai 2018

    So filthy i couldn't make myself stay the 2nd night I had reserved!

    Filthy,rotten smell, dingy lampshades, everything was rusty and leaning... horrible experience, I know better next time!!!
    Bruce
    xa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    13. Mai 2018

    Good !location for my purposes. Staff is great but overpriced.

    Overpriced and hotel is dated
    Excellent staff
    Deanna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shalisse
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paula
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. Mai 2018

    We got what we paid for.

    Other visitors blocked sidewalks, left doors open. Place for weekday workers. Rent by week.
    Slept good,quiet area.
    Morgan Shimek
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Great place to stay

    It was really nice and clean and close to the pool
    The staff was really nice and very helpful
    Esperanza
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. April 2018

    Always will be back! Our home away..

    Water pressure is low but not the Inn's fault. Take to the city of Georgetown.
    If you want fancy, go to the Hilton. If you want comfortable with excellent staff, stay here! We love this place!!
    Joslynn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018

    9 out of 10

    No smoking rooms.
    The location, safety, clean all workers very understanding and helpful.
    Gordon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Glenda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Happy to have quiet place to relax.

    Double room only 1 chair and no table just a desk. Not east to eat or drink coffee on bed. I had to go buy chairs.
    Just needed a place to relax and recuperate from medical precedures. No loud noises no interruptions.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. April 2018

    st

    No luggage rack or many places to put luggage. Also, only one chair. Had to ask for more hangers needed for longer stay.
    Service was friendly courteous and friendly.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. April 2018

    The stay was okay for what I needed, I would not bring my wife to a place like this.

    the bath room needs a lot of work. The bed did not have fitted sheet.
    no eggs
    Shelly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. April 2018

    Good price, and comfortable.

    Its a good place to stay for a night and its a older hotel so they are doing good with it. The only thing is I wish there was hot food for the morning but other than that it was quiet and good. Would stay again. Friendly staff and housekeeper.
    The man that checked me in and out was very kind and helpful. He made sure room was good and ready and let me check out a hour late.thanks
    Lenny Yaffie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. April 2018

    Ball tournament

    Not very clean
    Location
Bewertungen werden geladen